Views
9 months ago

MDA Technologies 2/2015

MDA Technologies 2/2015

EDITORIAL Motion, Drive

EDITORIAL Motion, Drive and Automation Editors-in-chief: Dirk Schaar, Email: d.schaar@vfmz.de Michael Pfister, Email: m.pfister@vfmz.de Editorial board: Peter Becker, Nicole Steinicke, Sushen Haresh Doshi At the Pole Position Dear Reader, World-wide, there is a great demand for German transmission and fluid technology and it ranks at the absolute top position upon international comparison. With about € 22 billion, the turnover volume of both the supplier industries is at a high level and underpins the great demand for cutting-edge technology “Made in Germany”. Looking at 2015, both areas are positively poised. German transmission technology expects an increase in turnover of 2 %, German fluid technology of 5 % - Efficiency, Intelligence, Top-quality and Networking are the key concepts in the coming year. This year’s big leading trade fair MDA - Motion, Drive & Automation that takes place as the international leading trade fair at the Hannover Fair in April, will show what the future looks like and which concepts have already been realised by the development departments. The event will again be a benchmark for our sector. With the current edition of MDA Technologies, you already get a small insight into what awaits you - and that too across international boundaries. The main focus of our coverage is this year’s partner country, India. Do come to Hannover in April and take a look at automation technology. The focus here is mainly on Industry 4.0. In the past two years, enterprises have pressed ahead rapidly with research. Now it is time for concrete implementation. Here too, internationally seen, Germany is at the pole position. German enterprises will therefore be the global suppliers to factories of the future - machine tool manufacturers world-wide will benefit from this. At the Hannover Fair you will get a deep insight into the future of networked factories – from individual Industry 4.0 capable components to total solutions for your automation requirements – so, join the Network! Dirk Schaar Editor-in-chief Assistant editor: Svenja Stenner, Email: s.stenner@vfmz.de Design/Layout: Conny Grothe, Doris Buchenau, Anette Fröder, Melanie Lerch, Sonja Schirmer, Mario Wüst E-Paper Designer: Katja Rüdell, Mathias Göbel Managing editor: Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Winfried Bauer Publisher: Vereinigte Fachverlage GmbH Lise-Meitner-Str. 2 55129 Mainz, Germany Managing director: Dr. Olaf Theisen Publishing director: Dr. Michael Werner Email: m.werner@vfmz.de Advertising sales director: Beatrice Thomas-Meyer, Email: b.thomas-meyer@vfmz.de Advertising sales manager: Oliver Jennen, Email: o.jennen@vfmz.de Sales representatives Austria Heinz-Joachim Greiner Email: verlagsbuero-greiner@vfmz.de Brazil Carlos Frederico Graf Schaffgotsch Email: datadress@vfmz.de China Oliver Jennen, Email: o.jennen@vfmz.de France Marc Jouanny Email: marc-jouanny@wanadoo.fr Great Britain Rob Brewer Email: rob.brewer1@btinternet.com India Oliver Jennen, Email: o.jennen@vfmz.de Italy, Switzerland Hermann Jordi Email: info@jordipublipress.de Poland Dr. Miroslaw Bugajski Email: premiummedia.mb@gmail.com Russia, Ukraine, Kazakhstan Natalia Hretschkova Email: nhrethkova@ivdk.ru Sweden, Finland, Norway Malte Mezger Email: verlagsbuero-mezger@vfmz.de USA, Canada Aryan Zandieh Email: aryan@hfusa.com Advertising disposition: Annemarie Benthin Email: a.benthin@vfmz.de In cooperation with: Hannover Fairs International GmbH Messegelände, 30521 Hannover, Germany Additional Partners: Fachverband Antriebstechnik im VDMA Fachverband Fluidtechnik im VDMA Fluid Power Association of India Moskauer Deutsche Zeitung Internet: www.mda-technologies.com 6 th year (2015) MDA Technologies 2/2015 3

E-PAPER KIOSK:

WORLD OF INDUSTRIES - MOTION, DRIVE & AUTOMATION 1/2017
WORLD OF INDUSTRIES - MOTION, DRIVE & AUTOMATION 2/2017
WORLD OF INDUSTRIES - MOTION, DRIVE & AUTOMATION 3/2017
WORLD OF INDUSTRIES - MOTION, DRIVE & AUTOMATION 4/2017
WORLD OF INDUSTRIES - MOTION, DRIVE & AUTOMATION 5/2017
Automation Technologies 1/2016
Automation Technologies 2/2014
Automation Technologies 2/2015
Automation Technologies 2/2016
Automation Technologies 3/2014
Automation Technologies 3/2015
Automation Technologies 3/2016
Automation Technologies 4/2014
Automation Technologies 4/2015
Automation Technologies 4/2016
Automation Technologies 5/2014
Automation Technologies 5/2015
Automation Technologies 5/2016
WORLD OF INDUSTRIES - Industrial Automation 1/2017
WORLD OF INDUSTRIES - Industrial Automation 2/2017
WORLD OF INDUSTRIES - Industrial Automation 3/2017
WORLD OF INDUSTRIES - Industrial Automation 4/2017
WORLD OF INDUSTRIES - Industrial Automation 5/2017