Views
1 year ago

Automation Technologies 5/2014

  • Text
  • Automation
  • Technologies
Automation Technologies 5/2014

Product News Adaptive

Product News Adaptive luminance algorithm for all outdoor live monitoring applications Machines and components compliant with manufacturer regulations in North America Complete motion systems: from encoder to controller Siemens expands portfolio of industrial network products

News and markets Compact and cost-effective incremental encoders Editor-in-chief: Dirk Schaar; Email: d.schaar@vfmz.de Editorial board: Peter Becker; Email: p.becker@vfmz.de Nicole Steinicke; Email: n.steinicke@vfmz.de Assistant editor: Svenja Stenner Design/Layout: Sonja Schirmer, Doris Buchenau, Anette Fröder, Conny Grothe, Melanie Lerch, Mario Wüst E-Paper Designer: Katja Rüdell, Mathias Göbel Managing editor: Winfried Bauer Publisher: Vereinigte Fachverlage GmbH Lise-Meitner-Str. 2 55129 Mainz, Germany Managing director: Dr. Olaf Theisen Publishing director: Dr. Michael Werner; Email: m.werner@vfmz.de Advertising sales director: Beatrice Thomas-Meyer Advertising sales manager: Oliver Jennen; Email: o.jennen@vfmz.de Sales representatives Austria Heinz-Joachim Greiner Email: verlagsbuero-greiner@vfmz.de UL listing for level switch High performance motion and network controller Reliable cable protection even at high temperatures Shaft encoder: Class 1, 2, 3, 4 selectable Brazil Carlos Frederico Graf Schaffgotsch Email: datadress@vfmz.de China Oliver Jennen Email: o.jennen@vfmz.de France Marc Jouanny Email: marc-jouanny@wanadoo.fr Great Britain Rob Brewer Email: rob.brewer1@btinternet.com India Oliver Jennen Email: o.jennen@vfmz.de Italy, Switzerland Hermann Jordi Email: info@jordipublipress.de Poland Dr. Miroslaw Bugajski Email: premiummedia.mb@gmail.com Russia, Ukraine, Kazakhstan Natalia Hretschkova Email: nhrethkova@ivdk.ru Sweden, Finland, Norway Malte Mezger Email: verlagsbuero-mezger@vfmz.de USA, Canada Aryan Zandieh Email: aryan@hfusa.com Advertising disposition: Helge Rohmund; Email: h.rohmund@vfmz.de In cooperation with: Hannover Fairs International GmbH Messegelände, 30521 Hannover, Germany Additional Partner: ZVEI - Zentralverband Elektrotechnik- und Elektronikindustrie e. V. Moskauer Deutsche Zeitung Internet: www.ate-magazine.com Second year (2014)

E-PAPER KIOSK:

WORLD OF INDUSTRIES - MOTION, DRIVE & AUTOMATION 1/2017
WORLD OF INDUSTRIES - MOTION, DRIVE & AUTOMATION 2/2017
WORLD OF INDUSTRIES - MOTION, DRIVE & AUTOMATION 3/2017
WORLD OF INDUSTRIES - MOTION, DRIVE & AUTOMATION 4/2017
WORLD OF INDUSTRIES - MOTION, DRIVE & AUTOMATION 5/2017
WORLD OF INDUSTRIES - Industrial Automation 1/2017
WORLD OF INDUSTRIES - Industrial Automation 2/2017
WORLD OF INDUSTRIES - Industrial Automation 3/2017
WORLD OF INDUSTRIES - Industrial Automation 4/2017
WORLD OF INDUSTRIES - Industrial Automation 5/2017