Views
1 year ago

Automation Technologies 4/2015

  • Text
  • Automation
  • Technologies
Automation Technologies 4/2015

Product News Basler Beat

Product News Basler Beat area scan camera enters series production Humidity & temperature transmitters with BACnet interface A new age tablet for hazardous environment Opto presents its new 3D Cylinder Inspector High speed and German precision for EWS metal bellows coupling Networking made further easy through ‘Kunbus’ Thermal imaging with innovative ‘Eversharp’ feature Measuring humidity, temperature, and CO2 content wirelessly

Kyland Technology’s new series of versatile entry-level switches Editor-in-chief: Dirk Schaar; Email: d.schaar@vfmz.de Editorial board: Sushen Haresh Doshi; Email: s.doshi@vfmz.de Alexandra Pisek; Email: a.pisek@vfmz.de Nicole Steinicke; Email: n.steinicke@vfmz.de Assistant editor: Svenja Stenner Eliminating the wiring complexity Design/Layout: Sonja Schirmer, Doris Buchenau, Anette Fröder, Anna Schätzlein, Mario Wüst E-Paper Designer: Katja Rüdell, Mathias Göbel Managing editor: Winfried Bauer Publisher: Vereinigte Fachverlage GmbH Lise-Meitner-Str. 2 55129 Mainz, Germany Managing director: Dr. Olaf Theisen Industry’s first Intel Xeon-based PXI embedded controller Optical distance sensors for various application areas Optimized connectivity solutions for international challenges High quality Aluminium energy cables and conductors Siemens develops versatile Motion Control System in an industrial PC Publishing director: Dr. Michael Werner; Email: m.werner@vfmz.de Advertising sales director: Beatrice Thomas-Meyer Advertising sales manager: Oliver Jennen; Email: o.jennen@vfmz.de Sales representatives Austria Heinz-Joachim Greiner Email: verlagsbuero-greiner@vfmz.de Brazil Carlos Frederico Graf Schaffgotsch Email: datadress@vfmz.de China Oliver Jennen Email: o.jennen@vfmz.de France Marc Jouanny Email: marc-jouanny@wanadoo.fr Great Britain Rob Brewer Email: rob.brewer1@btinternet.com India Oliver Jennen Email: o.jennen@vfmz.de Italy, Switzerland Hermann Jordi Email: info@jordipublipress.de Poland Dr. Miroslaw Bugajski Email: premiummedia.mb@gmail.com Russia, Ukraine, Kazakhstan Natalia Hretschkova Email: nhrethkova@ivdk.ru Sweden, Finland, Norway Malte Mezger Email: verlagsbuero-mezger@vfmz.de USA, Canada Aryan Zandieh Email: aryan@hfusa.com Advertising disposition: Helge Rohmund; Email: h.rohmund@vfmz.de In cooperation with: Hannover Fairs International GmbH Messegelände, 30521 Hannover, Germany Additional Partner: ZVEI - Zentralverband Elektrotechnik- und Elektronikindustrie e. V. Moskauer Deutsche Zeitung Internet: www.ate-magazine.com Third year (2015)

E-PAPER KIOSK:

WORLD OF INDUSTRIES - MOTION, DRIVE & AUTOMATION 1/2017
WORLD OF INDUSTRIES - MOTION, DRIVE & AUTOMATION 2/2017
WORLD OF INDUSTRIES - MOTION, DRIVE & AUTOMATION 3/2017
WORLD OF INDUSTRIES - MOTION, DRIVE & AUTOMATION 4/2017
WORLD OF INDUSTRIES - MOTION, DRIVE & AUTOMATION 5/2017
WORLD OF INDUSTRIES - Industrial Automation 1/2017
WORLD OF INDUSTRIES - Industrial Automation 2/2017
WORLD OF INDUSTRIES - Industrial Automation 3/2017
WORLD OF INDUSTRIES - Industrial Automation 4/2017
WORLD OF INDUSTRIES - Industrial Automation 5/2017