Views
11 months ago

Automation Technologies 3/2015

  • Text
  • Automation
  • Technologies
Automation Technologies 3/2015

Product News Renesas

Product News Renesas achieve full certification of G3-PLC modem solutions FG-260: easy solution for direct data exchange in EtherNet/IP systems Configurable control systems for Profinet and Ethernet/IP Michell’s sensor DT282: ideal within the painting facility High-quality combination measurement flanges for torque and axial force

Siemens to build open cloud platform for industrial customers Editor-in-chief: Dirk Schaar; Email: d.schaar@vfmz.de Editorial board: Peter Becker; Email: p.becker@vfmz.de Sushen Haresh Doshi; Email: s.doshi@vfmz.de Alexandra Pisek; Email: a.pisek@vfmz.de Nicole Steinicke; Email: n.steinicke@vfmz.de Assistant editor: Svenja Stenner Design/Layout: Sonja Schirmer, Doris Buchenau, Anette Fröder, Conny Grothe, Melanie Lerch, Mario Wüst E-Paper Designer: Katja Rüdell, Mathias Göbel Compact liquid flow meter for industrial applications CoaXPress compliance certificate for Euresys CoaXLink series Jumo designed new titanium level probe Ulis’s new sensor for advanced thermal imaging Managing editor: Winfried Bauer Publisher: Vereinigte Fachverlage GmbH Lise-Meitner-Str. 2 55129 Mainz, Germany Managing director: Dr. Olaf Theisen Publishing director: Dr. Michael Werner; Email: m.werner@vfmz.de Advertising sales director: Beatrice Thomas-Meyer Advertising sales manager: Oliver Jennen; Email: o.jennen@vfmz.de Sales representatives Austria Heinz-Joachim Greiner Email: verlagsbuero-greiner@vfmz.de Brazil Carlos Frederico Graf Schaffgotsch Email: datadress@vfmz.de China Oliver Jennen Email: o.jennen@vfmz.de France Marc Jouanny Email: marc-jouanny@wanadoo.fr Great Britain Rob Brewer Email: rob.brewer1@btinternet.com India Oliver Jennen Email: o.jennen@vfmz.de Italy, Switzerland Hermann Jordi Email: info@jordipublipress.de Poland Dr. Miroslaw Bugajski Email: premiummedia.mb@gmail.com Russia, Ukraine, Kazakhstan Natalia Hretschkova Email: nhrethkova@ivdk.ru Sweden, Finland, Norway Malte Mezger Email: verlagsbuero-mezger@vfmz.de USA, Canada Aryan Zandieh Email: aryan@hfusa.com Advertising disposition: Helge Rohmund; Email: h.rohmund@vfmz.de In cooperation with: Hannover Fairs International GmbH Messegelände, 30521 Hannover, Germany Additional Partner: ZVEI - Zentralverband Elektrotechnik- und Elektronikindustrie e. V. Moskauer Deutsche Zeitung Internet: www.ate-magazine.com Third year (2015)

E-PAPER KIOSK:

WORLD OF INDUSTRIES - MOTION, DRIVE & AUTOMATION 1/2017
WORLD OF INDUSTRIES - MOTION, DRIVE & AUTOMATION 2/2017
WORLD OF INDUSTRIES - MOTION, DRIVE & AUTOMATION 3/2017
WORLD OF INDUSTRIES - MOTION, DRIVE & AUTOMATION 4/2017
WORLD OF INDUSTRIES - MOTION, DRIVE & AUTOMATION 5/2017
Automation Technologies 1/2016
Automation Technologies 2/2014
Automation Technologies 2/2015
Automation Technologies 2/2016
Automation Technologies 3/2014
Automation Technologies 3/2015
Automation Technologies 3/2016
Automation Technologies 4/2014
Automation Technologies 4/2015
Automation Technologies 4/2016
Automation Technologies 5/2014
Automation Technologies 5/2015
Automation Technologies 5/2016
WORLD OF INDUSTRIES - Industrial Automation 1/2017
WORLD OF INDUSTRIES - Industrial Automation 2/2017
WORLD OF INDUSTRIES - Industrial Automation 3/2017
WORLD OF INDUSTRIES - Industrial Automation 4/2017
WORLD OF INDUSTRIES - Industrial Automation 5/2017