Views
9 months ago

Automation Technologies 2/2015

  • Text
  • Automation
  • Technologies
Automation Technologies 2/2015

Product News Competitive

Product News Competitive edge thanks to unique process functions Microchip licenses EtherCAT Technology CoaXPress Compliance Certificate for Euresys CoaXLink Series Connectors ready to go for US switch cabinets Automatic driving with 3-D real time view of the surroundings

NEWS AND MARKETS Murrelektronik-App updated Editor-in-chief: Dirk Schaar; Email: d.schaar@vfmz.de Editorial board: Peter Becker; Email: p.becker@vfmz.de Nicole Steinicke; Email: n.steinicke@vfmz.de Assistant editor: Svenja Stenner Design/Layout: Sonja Schirmer, Doris Buchenau, Anette Fröder, Conny Grothe, Melanie Lerch, Mario Wüst E-Paper Designer: Katja Rüdell, Mathias Göbel Managing editor: Winfried Bauer Publisher: Vereinigte Fachverlage GmbH Lise-Meitner-Str. 2 55129 Mainz, Germany Embedded system for high-speed and line scan applications PMU Application Robust standard temperature sensor with flexibility Small gas and pressure sensors Compact RFID Read/ Write Head Managing director: Dr. Olaf Theisen Publishing director: Dr. Michael Werner; Email: m.werner@vfmz.de Advertising sales director: Beatrice Thomas-Meyer Advertising sales manager: Oliver Jennen; Email: o.jennen@vfmz.de Sales representatives Austria Heinz-Joachim Greiner Email: verlagsbuero-greiner@vfmz.de Brazil Carlos Frederico Graf Schaffgotsch Email: datadress@vfmz.de China Oliver Jennen Email: o.jennen@vfmz.de France Marc Jouanny Email: marc-jouanny@wanadoo.fr Great Britain Rob Brewer Email: rob.brewer1@btinternet.com India Oliver Jennen Email: o.jennen@vfmz.de Italy, Switzerland Hermann Jordi Email: info@jordipublipress.de Poland Dr. Miroslaw Bugajski Email: premiummedia.mb@gmail.com Russia, Ukraine, Kazakhstan Natalia Hretschkova Email: nhrethkova@ivdk.ru Sweden, Finland, Norway Malte Mezger Email: verlagsbuero-mezger@vfmz.de USA, Canada Aryan Zandieh Email: aryan@hfusa.com Advertising disposition: Helge Rohmund; Email: h.rohmund@vfmz.de In cooperation with: Hannover Fairs International GmbH Messegelände, 30521 Hannover, Germany Additional Partner: ZVEI - Zentralverband Elektrotechnik- und Elektronikindustrie e. V. Moskauer Deutsche Zeitung Internet: www.ate-magazine.com Third year (2015)

E-PAPER KIOSK:

WORLD OF INDUSTRIES - MOTION, DRIVE & AUTOMATION 1/2017
WORLD OF INDUSTRIES - MOTION, DRIVE & AUTOMATION 2/2017
WORLD OF INDUSTRIES - MOTION, DRIVE & AUTOMATION 3/2017
WORLD OF INDUSTRIES - MOTION, DRIVE & AUTOMATION 4/2017
WORLD OF INDUSTRIES - MOTION, DRIVE & AUTOMATION 5/2017
Automation Technologies 1/2016
Automation Technologies 2/2014
Automation Technologies 2/2015
Automation Technologies 2/2016
Automation Technologies 3/2014
Automation Technologies 3/2015
Automation Technologies 3/2016
Automation Technologies 4/2014
Automation Technologies 4/2015
Automation Technologies 4/2016
Automation Technologies 5/2014
Automation Technologies 5/2015
Automation Technologies 5/2016
WORLD OF INDUSTRIES - Industrial Automation 1/2017
WORLD OF INDUSTRIES - Industrial Automation 2/2017
WORLD OF INDUSTRIES - Industrial Automation 3/2017
WORLD OF INDUSTRIES - Industrial Automation 4/2017
WORLD OF INDUSTRIES - Industrial Automation 5/2017